Live Music Calendar | Bunkers Bar Event Schedule

  • Jaybee & the Routine

    Thu-18 Jul  9:30 pmFri-19 Jul  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / soul – Funk -R&B

  • The Good the Bad & the Funky

    Fri-19 Jul  9:30 pmSat-20 Jul  1:00 am

    15.00 cover Charge / Funk – soul – Rock k& R&B

  • R Factor

    Sat-20 Jul  9:30 pmSun-21 Jul  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / soul -R&B – Funk

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-21 Jul  9:30 pmMon-22 Jul  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / soul-funk-R&B-Rock

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-23 Jul  9:30 pmWed-24 Jul  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / Reggae

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-24 Jul  9:30 pmThu-25 Jul  1:00 am

    8.00 cover charge / Blues, Rock

  • Jaybee & the Routine

    Thu-25 Jul  9:30 pmFri-26 Jul  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / soul – Funk – R&B

  • Shoeless Revolution

    Fri-26 Jul  9:30 pmSat-27 Jul  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / Rock

  • Dylan Salfer & Heatbox

    Sat-27 Jul  9:30 pmSun-28 Jul  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / rock & blues

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-28 Jul  9:30 pmMon-29 Jul  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / soul-funk-R&B-Rock

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-30 Jul  9:30 pmWed-31 Jul  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / Reggae

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-31 Jul  9:30 pmThu-01 Aug  1:00 am

    8.00 cover charge / Blues, Rock

  • Jaybee & the Routine

    Thu-01 Aug  9:30 pmFri-02 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / R&B

  • Alex Rossi

    Fri-02 Aug  9:30 pmSat-03 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / R&B – Funk – Rock

  • Stereo Kitchen

    Sat-03 Aug  9:30 pmSun-04 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / Rock

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-04 Aug  9:30 pmMon-05 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / Funk – R&B

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-06 Aug  9:30 pmWed-07 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / Reggae

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-07 Aug  9:30 pmThu-08 Aug  1:00 am

    8.00 cover / Blues Rock

  • Jaybee & the Routine

    Thu-08 Aug  9:30 pmFri-09 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / R&B

  • Belfast Cowboys

    Fri-09 Aug  9:30 pmSat-10 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / The Music of Van Morrison

  • Chase & Ovation "The Music of Prince"

    Sat-10 Aug  9:30 pmSun-11 Aug  1:00 am

    20.00 cover charge / The Music of Prince

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-11 Aug  9:30 pmMon-12 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / Funk – R&B

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-13 Aug  9:30 pmWed-14 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / Reggae

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-14 Aug  9:30 pmThu-15 Aug  1:00 am

    8.00 cover / Blues Rock

  • Jaybee & the Routine

    Thu-15 Aug  9:30 pmFri-16 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / R&B

  • Dan Ristrom & the Big Throwdown

    Fri-16 Aug  9:00 pmSat-17 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / Soul – R&B- Rock

  • The Good the Bad & the Funky

    Sat-17 Aug  9:30 pmSun-18 Aug  1:00 am

    15.00 cover / Funk-R&B- Rock

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-18 Aug  9:30 pmMon-19 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / Funk – R&B

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-20 Aug  9:30 pmWed-21 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / Reggae

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-21 Aug  9:30 pmThu-22 Aug  1:00 am

    8.00 cover / Blues Rock

  • Jaybee & the Routine

    Thu-22 Aug  9:30 pmFri-23 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / R&B

  • Some Shitty Cover Band

    Fri-23 Aug  9:30 pmSat-24 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / Rock

  • Mikel Wright & the Wrong

    Sat-24 Aug  9:30 pmSun-25 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / Rock-R&B-Funk

  • with StringDingers

    Sat-24 Aug  9:30 pmSun-25 Aug  1:00 am

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-25 Aug  9:30 pmMon-26 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / Funk – R&B

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-27 Aug  9:30 pmWed-28 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / Reggae

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-28 Aug  9:30 pmThu-29 Aug  1:00 am

    8.00 cover / Blues Rock

  • Jaybee & the Routine

    Thu-29 Aug  9:30 pmFri-30 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / R&B

  • Jaybee & the Routine

    Fri-30 Aug  9:30 pmSat-31 Aug  1:00 am

    10.00 cover / R&B

  • R Factor

    Sat-31 Aug  9:30 pmSun-01 Sep  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / R&B – Funk

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-01 Sep  9:30 pmMon-02 Sep  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-03 Sep  9:30 pmWed-04 Sep  1:00 am

    Reggae 10.00 cover charge

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-04 Sep  9:30 pmThu-05 Sep  1:00 am

  • Jay Bee & the Routine

    Thu-05 Sep  9:30 pmFri-06 Sep  1:00 am

    R&B 10.00 cover charge

  • Jordon Johnston

    Fri-06 Sep  9:30 pmSat-07 Sep  1:00 am

    Funk / R&B 10.00 cover charge

  • Kung Fu Hippies

    Sat-07 Sep  9:30 pmSun-08 Sep  1:00 am

    Jam Rock / 10.00 cover charge

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-08 Sep  9:30 pmMon-09 Sep  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-10 Sep  9:30 pmWed-11 Sep  1:00 am

    Reggae 10.00 cover charge

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-11 Sep  9:30 pmThu-12 Sep  1:00 am

  • Jay Bee & the Routine

    Thu-12 Sep  9:30 pmFri-13 Sep  1:00 am

    R&B 10.00 cover charge

  • Alex Rossi

    Fri-13 Sep  9:30 pmSat-14 Sep  1:00 am

    R&B 10.00 cover charge

  • Chase & Ovation

    Sat-14 Sep  9:30 pmSun-15 Sep  1:00 am

    The Music of Prince 20.00 cover charge

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-15 Sep  9:30 pmMon-16 Sep  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-17 Sep  9:30 pmWed-18 Sep  1:00 am

    Reggae 10.00 cover charge

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-18 Sep  9:30 pmThu-19 Sep  1:00 am

  • Jay Bee & the Routine

    Thu-19 Sep  9:30 pmFri-20 Sep  1:00 am

    R&B 10.00 cover charge

  • GB Leighton

    Fri-20 Sep  9:30 pmSat-21 Sep  1:00 am

    Roots Rock 15.00 cover charge

  • The Good the Bad & the Funky

    Sat-21 Sep  9:30 pmSun-22 Sep  1:00 am

    Funk / Rock / R&B. 15.00 cover charge

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-22 Sep  9:30 pmMon-23 Sep  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-24 Sep  9:30 pmWed-25 Sep  1:00 am

    Reggae 10.00 cover charge

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-25 Sep  9:30 pmThu-26 Sep  1:00 am

  • Jay Bee & the Routine

    Thu-26 Sep  9:30 pmFri-27 Sep  1:00 am

    R&B 10.00 cover charge

  • 70's Magic Sunshine Band

    Fri-27 Sep  9:30 pmSat-28 Sep  1:00 am

    Hits of the 7’s /10.00 cover charge

  • Shoeless Revolution

    Sat-28 Sep  9:30 pmSun-29 Sep  1:00 am

    Rock / 10.00 cover charge

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-29 Sep  9:30 pmMon-30 Sep  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-01 Oct  9:30 pmWed-02 Oct  1:00 am

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-02 Oct  9:30 pmThu-03 Oct  1:00 am

  • Jay Bee & the Routine

    Thu-03 Oct  9:30 pmFri-04 Oct  1:00 am

  • Some Shitty Cover Band

    Fri-04 Oct  9:30 pmSat-05 Oct  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / Rock – Cover

  • Belfast Cowboys

    Sat-05 Oct  9:30 pmSun-06 Oct  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / The Music of Van Morrison

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-06 Oct  9:30 pmMon-07 Oct  1:00 am

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-08 Oct  9:30 pmWed-09 Oct  1:00 am

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-09 Oct  9:30 pmThu-10 Oct  1:00 am

  • Jay Bee & the Routine

    Thu-10 Oct  9:30 pmFri-11 Oct  1:00 am

  • ALEX ROSSI

    Fri-11 Oct  9:30 pmSat-12 Oct  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / R&B –  Rock –  Funk

  • Mikel Wright & the Wrongs

    Sat-12 Oct  9:30 pmSun-13 Oct  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / Rock – Funk

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-13 Oct  9:30 pmMon-14 Oct  1:00 am

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-15 Oct  9:30 pmWed-16 Oct  1:00 am

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-16 Oct  9:30 pmThu-17 Oct  1:00 am

  • Jay Bee & the Routine

    Thu-17 Oct  9:30 pmFri-18 Oct  1:00 am

  • Dan Ristrom & The Big Throwdown

    Fri-18 Oct  9:30 pmSat-19 Oct  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge

  • The Good the Bad & the Funky

    Sat-19 Oct  9:30 pmSun-20 Oct  1:00 am

    15.00 cover charge / Funk – Rock – R&B

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-20 Oct  9:30 pmMon-21 Oct  1:00 am

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-22 Oct  9:30 pmWed-23 Oct  1:00 am

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-23 Oct  9:30 pmThu-24 Oct  1:00 am

  • Jay Bee & the Routine

    Thu-24 Oct  9:30 pmFri-25 Oct  1:00 am

  • White Keys

    Fri-25 Oct  9:30 pmSat-26 Oct  1:00 am

    10.00 cover charge / Rock

  • Chase & Ovation "The Music of Prince"

    Sat-26 Oct  9:30 pmSun-27 Oct  1:00 am

    20.00 cover charge / The Music of Prince

  • Dr Mambo's Combo

    Sun-27 Oct  9:30 pmMon-28 Oct  1:00 am

  • International Reggae Allstars

    Tue-29 Oct  9:30 pmWed-30 Oct  1:00 am

  • Dylan Salfer

    Wed-30 Oct  9:30 pmThu-31 Oct  1:00 am

  • Jay Bee & the Routine

    Thu-31 Oct  9:30 pmFri-01 Nov  1:00 am